Membership of PAC is open to all individuals within public affairs and government relations in Wales. We currently have over 200 members drawn from the private, public and voluntary sectors from organisations of every size and specialism.

We run a wide range of events throughout the year and members can also take advantage of a range of useful benefits. The daily management of PAC is the responsibility of the Executive Committee who are elected on an annual basis at the AGM. Following the AGM on 14th November 2016, the new committee elected are:

Chair: Nesta Lloyd- Jones (Welsh NHS Confederation)

Alexander Phillips (WWF Cymru)

Julia McWatt (Welsh NHS Confederation)

Steve Cushen (WLGA)

Daran Hill (Positif Politics)

Calum Higgins (CAB Cymru)

Aaron Hill (CHC)

Morgan Griffith-David (Alzheimer’s Society Cymru)

Nia Lloyd (RenewableUK Cymru)

Further information on the Executive Committee can be found here.

End of term report from PAC Chair on behalf of the 2016-17 Executive

Constitution, Policies and Annual Reports

The PAC Constitution outlines the aims and purpose of the organisation and specifies how it should be run. It was last amended at the 2010 AGM. Each PAC Executive Committee produces an annual report which is presented at the AGM.

Download the Annual Report for 2013

PAC members agreed a Welsh Language Policy at the 2010 EGM.  The Welsh Language policy was developed by the Executive in conjunction with PAC members, and reflects PAC’s support for bilingualism.